everyday chemistry.

16 Nov

” On Sept. 9, 2009 I experienced something that I still am having trouble believing happened to me.  I came into the possession of a cassette tape containing a Beatles album that was never released. In fact, not only was it never released but it was recorded many years after they broke up.”

“I asked him ‘where am I?’. ‘About 20 feet away from where I found you’ he replied. I told him that couldn’t be possible because there were no houses within at least 20 miles from where I last remember being. He then told me that what he was going to say next will be very shocking and unbelievable, and that if he didn’t actually experience it himself then he wouldn’t believe it. He took a look at the machine near the window and looked back at me and said he transported me into parallel Earth.”

This is a cool enough album of Beatles mashups and some interesting original material that is Beatles-like. The story is what we call in the biz “hooey.”

Link.

One Response to “everyday chemistry.”

  1. achilles November 16, 2009 at 5:50 pm #

    I posted this on my Tumblr a month ago and found it a pretty insane, but awesome story.

    http://iamachilles.tumblr.com/post/227255229/the-beatles-never-broke-up

Leave a Reply

