Archive | 8:42 pm

Flickr Ain’t Shit…

4 Jun

 

 

Dear Santagod,

4 Jun

I’ve been an okay boy. Nothing too naughty. please can I have this watch?

 

 

Article.

Belarusian Masterworks.

4 Jun

These works of art were produced in order to promote American movies in Belarus. The world benefits.

More.

Piglets and art.

4 Jun

To quote a friend, “ Only if i hired these guys would i actually start making money selling art.”

Article.

Vagina joke!

4 Jun

Oh. I can’t stand how girly I feel for loving this the way I do.

 

 

So Much More.

 

And S’more.

Flickr in the front…

4 Jun

 

 

 

Ledbetter than the Real Thing

4 Jun

I always loved the Pearl Jam song ‘Yellow Ledbetter.’ Its on my ipod shuffle and I hear it probably once a week. I don’t know the words to it, so I do my best Eddie Vedder and mumble along.

Well, someone felt the way I do and posted this on the Tube of You. I love it.

Damien Hirst

4 Jun

Screw you Damien Hirst. I used to like you when you cut up animals and made cool things huge, but I think this sucks. you made something expensive and pretty, but… ooh its a skull. wtf?

 

 

Article.